Two locations to serve you
Charlotte: (704) 464-0696    
Fort Mill: (803) 547-0301
our patient testimonials reviews

Our Patient Testimonials/Reviews

If you’d like to share some kind words and smiles, please ask our front desk staff for a comment card at your next appointment. We’d love to hear about your experience!

 

Very friendly, informative, and a g... Very friendly, informative, and a great experience.

— Caleb M.
Review Verified on 4/24/2015
 
Dr. Jackson and Bridget were great!... Dr. Jackson and Bridget were great! I was nervous about getting my braces but it wasnt bad at all. I even got to pick my rubberband colors.

— Nic G.
Review Verified on 4/23/2015
 
I felt a little felt a little nervi... I felt a little felt a little nervious when I got here but Tonya was very warm and nice! She made me feel good.

— Kelly T.
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
 
Very nice people. Always have a smi... Very nice people. Always have a smile. I always feel comfortable coming here.

— Kate W.
Review Verified on 4/21/2015
 
The service today was excellent! Th... The service today was excellent! The staff was extremely friendly, and made my son very comfortable during his visit. Stacey explained everything with great detail.

— DaNeishal D.
Review Verified on 4/21/2015
 
We loved the office and the environ... We loved the office and the environment. The staff was hospitable. Dr. Jackson was knowledgeable and made my daughter feel comfortable. He explained what was going to be done and why she need the services. Karen was very accommodating and was very well prepared with the financial information.

— Kenya M.
Review Verified on 4/18/2015
 
Very pleased... Very pleased.

— Rhonda P.
Review Verified on 4/17/2015
 
Walked in after a referral from my ... Walked in after a referral from my dentist to a very friendly welcoming staff who fit me in and was very informative. Very professional and knowledgable. Dr. Jackson answered all of my questions and was not at all pushy. He provided all of the information and allowed me to decide what would fit my situation best. I am very excited to embark on this journey to a more beautiful smile. Would recommend this community-oriented office to anyone in the Steele Creek area and surroundings. If you are concerned with quality work and professional care, this is definitely your best choice.

— Roshonna L.
Review Verified on 4/17/2015
 
The office is beautiful & clean!!! ... The office is beautiful and clean!!! Our kind of place! My son was made to feel comfortable and at ease with the doctor, who answered all of our questions and demonstrated the procedure. Staff was great also ....

— Carlee B.
Review Verified on 4/13/2015
 
Excellent service, and an awesome e... Excellent service, and an awesome experience for my girls!

— Dana P.
Review Verified on 4/10/2015
 
The staff at Jackson Orthodontics i... The staff at Jackson Orthodontics is very helpful and welcoming. Stacey was very informative and nice to my daughter. I would recommend Jackson Orthonitics to anyone. We transferred from Texas and they made us feel like we were already a part of their family.

— Kiltoya M.
Review Verified on 4/10/2015
 
Everyone at Jackson is so friendly!... Everyone at Jackson is so friendly! Awesome place to get your braces. Explained every step along the way. Love them!

— Earnestine V.
Review Verified on 4/10/2015
 
Amazing!!! Love Dr Jackson and all ... Amazing!!! Love Dr. Jackson and all staff members. Great service. Staff was great at explaining all procedures and braces maintenance.

— Joely Y.
Review Verified on 4/10/2015
 
Dr.Jackson and his staff eliminated... Dr. Jackson and his staff eliminated any anxiety about getting braces. They were very patient, reassuring, informative, and calm. Looking forward to my new smile!

— Kyleen A.
Review Verified on 4/9/2015
 
Very prompt and professional servic... Very prompt and professional service.

— Jason S.
Review Verified on 4/8/2015
 
I felt they did a good job and it w... I felt they did a good job and it went fast. They were also very friendly.

— Caitlyn D.
Review Verified on 4/8/2015
 
Awesome experience! The office sta... Awesome experience! The office staff was very friendly and courteous. The hygienist, Stacey, took ample time explaining everything to my daughter. Dr. Jackson is very personable and friendly. He took a lot of time discussing the treatment plan, explaining all the options and was patient answering all my questions. The office is decorated very nicely, modern, and clean. They have a movie room that my younger daughter enjoyed while we were waiting, as well as iPads the kids can use. Overall, they were very professional and knowledgeable.

— Sarah D.
Review Verified on 3/31/2015
 
Getting braces put on can be a stre... Getting braces put on can be a stressful event.... At Jackson Orthodontics, they made me feel at ease about the whole process. My son was nerves and hesitant pulling in, but the doctor and the staff made him feel comfortable. I would say that an experience that can be a disaster turned out to be a positive and actually fun experience for both myself and my son. The most important thing is that they were able to answer a grandmothers questions and keep HER at ease!

— Where a B.
Review Verified on 3/30/2015
 
I was very impressed with the detai... I was very impressed with the detail we were given and how attentive the whole staff was. They made us feel welcome.

— Madeline R.
Review Verified on 3/27/2015
 
Man each month my smile gets better... Man, each month my smile gets better and better .... It hasnt even been a year of braces and Im completely amazed at the work Dr. Jackson and his crew has done thus far. When your doctor jumps for joy at how fast things are changing, you know the work is good, especially when he is the author of my change! Smile, youre in great hands with Jackson and crew!

— jeremy M.
Review Verified on 3/27/2015
 
My son received his braces today. I... My son received his braces today. I was more nervous than he. However, the staff at Jackson Orthodontics were friendly, gentle, and patient. Overall, we had an outstanding experience. Thank you, Dr. Jackson, Karen, Mary, Tami, Bridget, and staff.

— Shudell C.
Review Verified on 3/27/2015
 
I was scared to get my braces and s... I was scared to get my braces and said I was in good hands!

— shelby S.
Review Verified on 3/1/2015
 
Dr Jackson and the girls are the be... Dr. Jackson and the girls are the best! Highly recommend them!

— Kristi G.
Review Verified on 2/6/2015
 
Knowledgeable, professional, and fr... Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly  everything you want in an orthodontist!

— Jim F.
Review Verified on 1/28/2015
 
Jackson Orthodontics has an excelle... Jackson Orthodontics has an excellent team and have been very helpful throughout my braces process. I would highly recommend Dr. Jackson and his team!

— Steven W.
Review Verified on 1/27/2015
 
I love coming to your office,everyo... I love coming to your office; everyone is always so nice! I cant wait to start part 2 of getting braces, but my mom said we might have to wait, but i dont want too. Hope to see you all soon to make my smile perfect! THANK YOU!!! CALEB

— caleb W.
Review Verified on 1/16/2015
 
Everyone was very friendly and the ... Everyone was very friendly and the office was very nice. Dr. Jackson was very thorough and patient with all my questions. He made sure that my daughter knew she was special and nothing was wrong with her smile. They have been in constant contact to help us through the process of getting my daughter what she needs. Thank you for the excellent care!

— Michelle S.
Review Verified on 1/12/2015
 
I was pleased with the level of car... I was pleased with the level of care I received on our first visit. The atmosphere is very calm and relaxed. It helped to make the start of the journey be a positive experience for my child. I must commend Mary, who took extra time to help with a minor question. Thank you, Michelle.

— Michelle H.
Review Verified on 1/11/2015
 
Very quick getting the braces on. ... Very quick getting the braces on. Dr. Jackson even called the next day to see how Davis was doing. Extremely courteous and knowledgeable staff. We already love this place!

— Davis L.
Review Verified on 1/8/2015
 
Friendly staff, great office, great... Friendly staff, great office, great orthodontist. No complaints here!

— Ben T.
Review Verified on 12/22/2014
 
Simply put: Five months ago I had c... Simply put: Five months ago I had crooked teeth and was quick to cover my mouth before smiling or laughing. In such a short time after getting braces, I feel more at peace with my laugh and myself. Thanks to Dr. Jackson and his wonderful crew, my Laugh IT factor has skyrocketed to no return.... Who knew something as simple as smiling could change a persons attitude and outlook so quickly? (I rate this office a 20 out of 10.)

Thanks a million !!!
J.T McSwain


— Jeremy M.
Review Verified on 12/18/2014
 
Dr. Jackson and staff are not only ... Dr. Jackson and staff are not only an important part of the Steele Creek community, but make receiving orthodontic treatment actually fun. I became aware of Dr. Jacksons practice though his involvement in my childrens schools (before I even started seeking treatment for my pre-teen daughter). Witnessing the friendliness and professionalism of both him and his staff first-hand after seeking treatment for my daughter made me decide to take the plunge and also receive adult braces myself! Being in this journey together with my daughter has been a very special experience, and I cant think of a practice Id rather be working with, or know would treat us as well as Jackson Orthodontics. I look forward to continuing to work with them as my daughter and I get closer and closer to our perfect smiles — we love being part of the Jackson Orthodontics family.

— Tynan I.
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
 
My daughter, Gianna, got her braces... My daughter, Gianna, got her braces in August of this year. She was so scared because all her friends who already had braces told her that when you go back to get them tightened, that it really hurts. She has not had one appointment that has caused her any pain. Dr. Jackson is such a nice person and he works so well with kids. I would never go anywhere else.

— Tara R.
Review Verified on 12/15/2014
 
From the beginning this practice ha... From the beginning, this practice has been amazing. The consultation was wonderful and informative. Dr. Jackson made sure that I was comfortable with the information we were going over. The entire staff has always been friendly. Dr. Jackson and techs are wonderful and conversational during adjustments. They even remember past conversations  what a way to make someone feel like more than a patient! Even when there seemed to be staff changes, everyone that joined this family has been wonderful. Life happens and they totally understand. I have been late on a few occasions and they worked me back in. I dont make it a point to be late, but it was wonderful to have that understanding from a specialty office. I knew I would have to wait, but they still were so accommodating. I even had my daughter evaluated by Dr. Jackson. I cant forget to mention the extras: Jackson bucks that can be cashed in for treats of a wide sort, the Kuerig is amazing, the fun night and events they have, and last but not least, the game system they have. I know that I will bring my children to this practice if and when they need braces! I am so happy for this practice! Every chance I get I tell people where I had my braces placed and how fabulous my experience has been.

— Toshia S.
Review Verified on 12/11/2014
 
I am a bit past my growth spurt, as... I am a bit past my growth spurt, as Dr. Jackson puts it, but I have been getting cared for wonderfully during my time with his office. The staff is very sweet and caring and when I have to bring my little one, there are a LOT of things to do to keep her busy. Their movie events and other community projects give patients a feeling of not just being a patient, but a part of something special. I would have given 10 stars, but I cant ever get a T-Shirt in my size. : )

— S M.
Review Verified on 12/11/2014
 
Jackson Orthodontics is not your ty... Jackson Orthodontics is not your typical orthodontist. It feels more like going to visit an extended family as opposed to a doctors visit. Each time I enter the office, I am greeted with a smile and a warm welcome. Jackson Orthodontics uses top-of-the-line technology, which makes office visits quick and painless. Jackson Orthodontics really puts the patient first, and I share my experiences every chance I get with friends, family, and coworkers.

— Maricus H.
Review Verified on 12/11/2014
 
It's been a great experience for my... Its been a great experience for my son. Clean, professional, yet friendly and caring about the smiles.

— Jennifer W.
Review Verified on 12/10/2014
 
I love all the people working at th... I love all the people working at this clinic. They are always helpful and very respectful and so much on time when you have an appointment, and Mr. Jackson is so respectful and knows what he is doing and is able to take care of a problem when its addressed.

— Jennifer M.
Review Verified on 12/9/2014
 
Dr Jackson was awesome I recommend ... Dr. Jackson was awesome. I recommend them a hundred and ten percent!!!

— Rhonda S.
Review Verified on 12/9/2014
 
We absolutely love Dr. Jackson and ... We absolutely love Dr. Jackson and the team at Jackson Orthodontics! They are always very happy and easy to work with. They are great with the kids and always makes them feel comfortable. We rate them a perfect 10 and we would refer them to all!

— Ashley M.
Review Verified on 12/9/2014
sesame communicationsWebsite Powered by Sesame 24-7™ / Site Map Back to Top